Fighting For Your Rights Nationwide

If It’s Not Right, We’ll Fight! ™

Jason T. Brown
Jason T. Brown
Senior Litigator
Head of the Firm
1(877) 561-0000 jtb@jtblawgroup.com
Zijian “Coco” Guan
Zijian “Coco” Guan
Litigator
Chair Mass Tort Department
1(877) 561-0000 cocozguan@jtblawgroup.com
Patrick (Pat) Almonrode
Patrick (Pat) Almonrode
Litigator
Chair Qui Tam Whistleblower Department
1(877) 561-0000 patalmonrode@jtblawgroup.com
Nicholas Conlon
Nicholas Conlon
Litigator
Chair Wage & Hour Department
1(877) 561-0000 nicholasconlon@jtblawgroup.com
Benjamin (Ben) Lin
Benjamin (Ben) Lin
Litigator
Qui Tam Whistleblower Department
1(877) 561-0000 ben.lin@jtblawgroup.com
Irene Chan
Irene Chan
Litigator
Wage & Hour Department
1(877) 561-0000 irene.chan@jtblawgroup.com
Ching-Yuan “Tony” Teng
Ching-Yuan “Tony” Teng
Litigator
Wage and Hour Department
1(877) 561-0000 tonyteng@jtblawgroup.com
Alan Antonucci
Alan Antonucci
Litigator
Of-Counsel
1(877) 561-0000 info@jtblawgroup.com
Helen Cheng
Helen Cheng
Senior Manager
1(877) 561-0000 officemanager@jtblawgroup.com
Sarah Koyanagi
Sarah Koyanagi
Manager
Infrastructure & Business Development
1(877) 561-0000 sarahkoyanagi@jtblawgroup.com
Angiee Rosario
Angiee Rosario
Administrative Assistant
Qui Tam Whistleblower Department
1(877) 561-0000 angiee.rosario@jtblawgroup.com
Vanessa Reyes
Vanessa Reyes
Legal Assistant
Mass Tort / Wage & Hour Department
1(877) 561-0000 vanessa.reyes@jtblawgroup.com
Bernardo Valdez
Bernardo Valdez
Legal Assistant
Wage & Hour Department
1(877) 561-0000 bernardo.valdez@jtblawgroup.com
Sueherminia Colon
Sueherminia Colon
Legal Assistant
Mass Tort Department
1(877) 561-0000 sue.colon@jtblawgroup.com
Osmara Suazo
Osmara Suazo
Legal Assistant
Wage & Hour Department
1(877) 561-0000 osmara.suazo@jtblawgroup.com